Carpe Diem Special 101: Jim Kacien

http://chevrefeuillescarpediem.blogspot.se/2014/08/carpe-diem-special-101-jim-kacian-2nd.html

I notice that I like to play with the images and ideas when I write these, feeling around the words and the emotions to find what blends the best. Great fun!

 

Daily, the rising

sun brings morning hope into

my bleary kitchen based life.

 

Part of me wants to remove the concept of time from this haiku…

 

No beginning,

and no ending can defer

my pleasure at life.

 

 

3 thoughts on “Carpe Diem Special 101: Jim Kacien

Leave a Reply

