Sad face

Doing too many school reports to write anything… 😦
Sorry guys…

5 thoughts on “Sad face

      • I was winding you up, I’ve got friends who are teachers and it’s the fastest way to get a rise out of them. Sorry, in a mischievous mood today.
        Anyway, I’m not sure how much planning you can do with Mr Gove in the mix! He’ll only go and change it all on a whim at the last minute.
        🙂

      • I need to apologise to you for this morning and missing your joke! Felt bad about it all day, and then I got sent home with raging fever and stomach trouble, so that would explain my silliness and missing the point! I’m all painkillers now and thinking straight! >_<

Leave a Reply

