Her Ministry

I bodylove her ministry with a threefold genuflection of desperation

made incandescent by my desolations attraction to the distraction

of

her heart;

of

her body, and

of

her soul, for

I am hers to control.

I am puppet and muppet:

alike in the divine,

and sublime in retro-speculative

dissonance;

what I see and have done in my life,

and the gap between what is and what never was,

drives me forward into her arms, for Truths crown is thorny

and I am betrayed by my failure.

Leave a Reply

